Upcoming Events

posted by Tonic Bar
Friday, February 12, 2016

2-12-16 and every 2nd Friday!

received_1050793098304723

posted by Tonic Bar
Thursday, February 4, 2016

Friday 2/5/16

FB_IMG_1454626007824

SATURDAY 2/6/16

Screenshot_2015-07-21-13-41-07-1

posted by Tonic Bar
Friday, January 22, 2016

Saturday 1/23/16

2016_01_22_032642

posted by Tonic Bar
Saturday, January 9, 2016

Clockwork 1/9/16

FB_IMG_1452365581640

posted by Tonic Bar
Friday, January 8, 2016

1/8/16 madison live at tonic bar!

received_989206944463339

posted by Tonic Bar
Tuesday, November 17, 2015

FB_IMG_1448671001854

posted by Tonic Bar
Tuesday, November 17, 2015

New years eve bash

New years eve bash

posted by Tonic Bar
Wednesday, November 11, 2015

November 11th – Veterans Day

It’s Veterans Day! Thanks to all of those that have served! As a thank you, we would like to give all vets 20% off your bar tab today. Come in and have a drink with us!

posted by Tonic Bar
Friday, October 30, 2015

October 31st – Jessikill

Friday Night October 31st, 2015 – Join us for Jessikill!

Halloween Flyer

posted by Tonic Bar
Friday, October 30, 2015

October 30th – 24th Street

Friday Night October 30th, 2015 – Join us for 24th Street!

24th Street